OUR STAFF

Principal
Mr. Matt Kolic

principal@st-annes.school.nz


Deputy Principal and Year 7-8 Teacher

Mrs Dee Magill

dee@st-annes.school.nz


Assistant Principal

Ms Tina Fagaloa

tina@st-annes.school.nz


Year 6-7 Teacher

Miss Madie Eades

madie@st-annes.school.nz


Year 4-5 Teacher and DRS

Ms Emily Dickie

emily@st-annes.school.nz


Year 4 Teacher

Ms Anita Tufuga

anita@st-annes.school.nz


Year 2-3 Teacher

Ms Tina Fagaloa

tina@st-annes.school.nz


Year 1-2 Teacher

Mrs Cait Chung

cait@st-annes.school.nz


Mrs Angela Keenan

angela@st-annes.school.nz


New Entrant Teacher

Miss Anneke Voerman

anneke@st-annes.school.nz


SENCO

Ms Tina Fagaloa

tina@st-annes.school.nz


Reading Recovery

Miss Anneke Voerman

anneke@st-annes.school.nz

Office Manager

Mrs Malie Alefosio

malie@st-annes.school.nz


ICT Support and Library

Mrs Bobbie Smith

bobbie@st-annes.school.nz

Teacher Support

Mrs Rosalie Hay

rosalie@st-annes.school.nz


Teacher Support

Mrs Rosina Basile

rosina@st-annes.school.nz


Caretaker

Mr Johnny TeAriki

johnny@st-annes.school.nz